Wilhelm Peterson-Berger (1867−1942)

Anakreontika. Tone poems for piano. Book I. III. Drömtydning

  • Year of composition: 1923
  • Work category: Piano
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

Elkan & Schildknecht, Emil Carlelius
Ed. no. 491
(Edition includes I. Till lyran, II. Till duvan, III. Drömtydning)

Description of work

Tranquillo, misterioso D-flat major - D major 2/4