Wilhelm Peterson-Berger (1867−1942)

Earina. 7 tone poems for piano. Book I. Blomsteroffret / Das Blumenopfer

  • Year of composition: 1917
  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: To Carl Bäckström
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

Abraham Lundquists Musikförlag, Ed. no. 4830
(The book includes Åkallan / Anrufung, Blomsteroffret / Das Blumenopfer, Vapenvigning / Waffenweihe, Tempelceremoni / (German title missing)

Description of work

Con moto, molto espressivo e dolce appassionato G major 3/4