Andreas Randel (1806−1864)

Overture [D major] à Grand Orchestre

  • Year of composition: 1841
  • Work category: Orchestral works in one movement
  • Duration: 8 min

Instrumentation / / timp /str

Location for score and part material

Contemporary handwritten vocal material in the Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

Molto Adagio sostenuto D major 3/4