Johan Agrell (1701−1765)

Sinfonia in E-flat major

SheA Ess:131511


1. Allegro
2. Andante
3. Allegro

  • Year of composition: Before January 1738
  • Work category: Symphony
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min


cont / str

Examples of printed editions

Included as no. 1 in Five symphonies, Garland, New York 1983, ed. by Jeannette Morgenroth Sheerin. Location mark at Musik- och teaterbiblioteket: REF Xa Symphony C1a or 84/259 (Online catalogue).

Location for score and part material

Only score

Description of work

1. Allegro E-flat major 4/4 (C)
2. Andante C minor 3/4
3. Allegro E-flat major 3/8