Johan Agrell (1701−1765)

Konzert A-dur für Cembalo und Streichorchester
Concerto for harpsichord in A major


1. Allegro
2. Un poco andante
3. Allegro assai

  • Year of composition: Printed in 1758 in Nürnberg
  • Work category: Harpsichord and orchestra
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min

Examples of printed editions

Score and 21 parts: ed. Horst Heusser, Doblinger, Wien 1979. Location mark at Musik- och teaterbiblioteket: Ork 80k/216 (Online catalogue).

Description of work

1. Allegro A major 4/4 (C)
2. Un poco andante D major 2/4
3. Allegro Assai A major 3/8