Johan Agrell (1701−1765)

Concerto a 5 in G [G major for Violino Principalo, Violino Primo, Violino Secondo, Viola e Violoncello]


[Sats] 1: Allegro
[Sats] 2: Largo
[Sats] 3: Allegro

  • Year of composition: Year of composition uncertain
  • Work category: String quintet
  • Arrangement/revision: Critical edition by Mårten Sundén
  • Duration: Approx. 10-15 min

Examples of printed editions

Levande musikarv

Location for score and part material

Parts material (manuscript) can be found at the Lund University library (Saml.Kraus 106.)

Description of work

[Sats] 1: Allegro G major 2/4
[Sats] 2: Largo G minor 3/4
[Sats] 3: Allegro G major 3/8