Johan Agrell (1701−1765)

Concerto a 4 in D [D major for Flauto Traverso, Violino Primo, Violino Secondo coll Basso]


[Sats] 1: Allegro
[Sats] 2: Larghetto
[Sats] 3: Allegro

  • Year of composition: Year of composition uncertain
  • Work category: Flute and orchestra
  • Arrangement/revision: Critical edition by Mårten Sundén
  • Duration: Approx. 10-15 min

Examples of printed editions

Swedish Musical Heritage

Location for score and part material

Parts material (manuscript) can be found at the Lund University library (Saml.Kraus 18.)

Description of work

[Sats] 1: Allegro D major alla breve
[Sats] 2: Larghetto G major 3/4
[Sats] 3: Allegro D major 3/8