Anton Andersen (1845−1926)

Elegie för Sopran, Violoncell och Piano [Elegy for soprano, violoncello and piano]

  • Year of composition: About 1890-1900
  • Work category: Voice and other instruments
  • Dedication: To Mrs Githe Rojahn
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min
  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Series I: 5073

Description of work

Andante doloroso B minor 3/4, /:39 bars:/, 4 bars, in total 43 bars