Elfrida Andrée (1841−1929)

Quintet [E minor]

1. Allegro molto vivace
2. Andante maestoso
3. Finale: Allegro energico

  • Year of composition: 1865
  • Work category: Piano quintet
  • Duration: 21 min

Examples of printed editions

• Stockholm, printed at Abr. Hirsch at the Swedish Art Music Society publishing company, publ. 1865.
• Hildegard Publishing Company, Bryn Mawr, ed. Susan Pickett, publ. 1996.

Location for score and part material

Statens musik- och teaterbibliotek

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

1. Allegro molto vivace E minor alla breve
2. Andante maestoso B minor 4/4 (C)
3. Finale: Allegro energico E major alla breve

Media files