Tor Aulin (1866−1914)

Vier Stücke in Form einer Suite für Violine mit Klavierbegleitung

opus 15


1. Toccata: Molto Allegro
2. Menuett: Allegretto grazioso
3. Air: Andante espressivo
4. Gavotte und Musette: Vivace con spirito

  • Work category: Violin and piano
  • Dedication: An Herrn Professor Leopold Auer
  • Duration: Approx. 10-15 min

Examples of printed editions

Jul. Heinr. Zimmermann, Leipzig, copyright 1904, Z. 4131, 4132, 4133, 4134. Also downloadable for free from Petrucci and as media file below.

Location for score and part material

Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

1. Toccata: Molto Allegro C major 4/4 (C)
2. Menuett: Allegretto grazioso G major 3/4
3. Air: Andante espressivo A minor 3/8
4. Gavotte und Musette: Vivace con spirito C major alla breve