Per Brant (1714−1767)

Sinfonia [D minor]


1. Allegro non molto
2. Andante Piano
3. Allegro ma Poco

  • Year of composition: Unknown
  • Work category: Symphony
  • Arrangement/revision: 1. Lennart Hedwall
    2. Sven E Svensson
    3. Johan Tufvesson
    4. Ingvar Wieslander
  • Duration: 9 min


str, cont

Examples of printed editions

• Sven E Svensson's arr: Radiotjänst, Stockholm 1942
• Johan Tufvessons arr. available as pdf file from Petrucci Music Library

Location for score and part material

Lennart Hedwalls arr: Sveriges Radio, Ingvar Wieslanders arr: Svensk Musik

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

1. Allegro non molto D minor alla breve
2. Andante Piano D major 4/4 (C)
3. Allegro ma Poco D minor 3/8


Listen to the work on Spotify (login is required)