John Fernström (1897−1961)

Chaconne G minor

opus 31 c

  • Year of composition: 1936
  • Work category: Cello and orchestra
  • Duration: 6 min

Instrumentation / / timp* / str

Location for score and part material

Svensk Musik

Description of work

Moderato G minor 3/2

Work comment

The piece exists in arrangements for violoncello and orgel, op. 31 a, and for violoncello and piano, op. 31 b