John Fernström (1897−1961)

Chaconne G minor

opus 31 a

  • Year of composition: 1936
  • Work category: Cello and organ
  • Duration: 6 min

Location for score and part material

Svensk Musik

Description of work

Moderato G minor 3/2

Work comment

The work also exists in arrangements violoncello and piano, op. 31 b, and for violoncello and orchestra, op. 31 c.