John Fernström (1897−1961)

Chaconne G minor

opus 31 b

  • Year of composition: 1936
  • Work category: Cello and piano
  • Duration: 6 min

Examples of printed editions

Edition Suecia, Stockholm 1940

Description of work

Moderato G minor 3/2

Work comment

The piece exists in autograph for violoncello and organ, op. 31 a, and for violoncello and orchestra, op. 31 c.