• Year of composition: 2013
  • Work category: Orchestral works in one movement
  • Duration: 20 min

Location for score and part material

Svensk musik. www.svenskmusik.org

Description of work

A work in one movement. It the first in a series of Sinfonia for Chamber Orchestra with a duration around ca 20 minutes. In contrast to the Sinfonie serie were the duration are 30 - 40 minutes. The Sinfonietta serie has a duration around ca 10 minutes

Work comment