Ulf Grahn (1942-)

Sinfonie VI

  • Year of composition: 2011
  • Work category: Symphony
  • Duration: 31 min

Location for score and part material

Svensk Musik (www.svenskmusik.org)

Description of work

A work in one movement


Listen to the work on SoundCloud

Work comment

This work was composed during a Residency stay at the VICC (Visby International Centre for Composers) in 2011