Ulf Grahn (1942-)

The dawn beyond the Mountains

  • Year of composition: 1979 / 2006
  • Work category: Orchestral works in one movement
  • Duration: 20 min

Location for score and part material

Svensk Musik

Description of work

A work in one movement

Work comment

I began composing this work in 1979, but for different reasons, I did not resume until 2006