Ulf Grahn (1942-)

Concertino for piano and Strings

  • Year of composition: 1979
  • Work category: Piano and orchestra
  • First performed: Premiered in Reston, VIrginia, on 28 February, 1981
    Northern Virginia Symphony
    Barbro Dahlman, piano; Lawrence Weehler, conductor
  • Duration: 14 min

Location for score and part material

Svensk Musik

Description of work

A concert piece for piano and strings in three movements

Work comment

This work was composed during a Residence stay between Athens and Kavala in Greece, provided by the Swedish Institute at Athens.