Johann Christian Friedrich Hæffner [Haeffner] (1759−1833)

Partie [in E-flat major]

Movement no. 1. Allegro di molto
Movement no. 2. Minuet
Movement no. 3. Allegro

  • Year of composition: Year of composition uncertain
  • Work category: Other chamber music with winds
  • Duration: Approx. 10-15 min

Instrumentation /

Examples of printed editions

Levande musikarv, Stockholm 2021. Critical edition by Mårten Sundén.

Location for score and part material

Score (handwritten copy) can be found at the Uppsala University Library (Instr. mus. in hs. 72:17)

Description of work

1. Allegro di molto E-flat major 3/4
2. Minuet E-flat major 3/4 - Trio: C minor 3/4 - Minuet E-flat major 3/4
3. Allegro E-flat major 2/4

Media files

Edition Swedish Musical Heritage