Andreas Hallén (1846−1925)


opus 10 (opus 7 crossed out)

  • Year of composition: 1876 (according to Sohlmans Musiklexikon, vol. 3, 1976)
  • Work category: Orchestral works in one movement
  • Duration: Approx. 10-15 min


2*.2.2.2 / 4.2.3*.0 / timp, perc / str
(picc, bass tbn)
perc: bass dr, cymb, sn dr

Location for score and part material

Handwritten parts (not autograph) 'Gåva 1925 från Prof. Halléns Sterbhus' at Musik- och teaterbiblioteket.

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Z/Sv (score including piano reduction)

Description of work

Allegro risoluto B-flat major alla breve

Work comment

The work is not identical to 'Svensk Hyllningsmarsch / Huldigungsmarsch' (see the registration for that work).