Andreas Hallén (1846−1925)

Frithiof och Ingeborg. Symfonisk dikt / Frithjof und Ingeborg. Symphonische Dichtung

opus 8

  • Year of composition: 1872
  • Work category: Orchestral works in one movement
  • Duration: Approx. 10-15 min


2*.2.2.2 / 4.3.3*.0 / timp, perc / str
(picc, bass tbn)
perc: cymb, bass dr

Location for score and part material

Handwritten pars (not autograph) at Musik- och teaterbiblioteket.

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Z/Sv (score)

Description of work

Sehr bewegt A major alla breve