Erland von Koch (1910-2009)

Lantlig svit för stråkorkester [Rustic suite for string orchestra]

opus 32


1. Gånglåt: Alla marcia
2. Elegisk melodi: Andante espressivo
3. Dans: Presto

  • Year of composition: 1946
  • Work category: Orchestral works in several movements
  • Duration: 14 min

Examples of printed editions

Gehrmans, Stockholm 1949

Description of work

1. Gånglåt: Alla marcia F major 4/4 (C)
2. Elegisk melodi: Andante espressivo D minor 3/4
3. Dans: Presto F major 2/4
According to an annotation in the score, the second movement can be performed separately.