• Year of composition: Year of composition uncertain (printed 1907)
  • Work category: Male choir a cappella
  • Text author: Daniel Fallström
  • Dedication: "To the Quartet Singing Society in Helsingborg' (according to the printed score)
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Solo voices/choir


Examples of printed editions

Gehrmans Kvartett-Bibliotek No. 48, Carl Gehrmans Musikförlag, C. G. 1722

Description of work

Moderato con moto - Andante D-flat major 4/4 (C)


Stormiga, blodiga tider som gått,
än lefver [sic] minnet af er 

Media files

Edition Swedish Musical Heritage