Lars-Erik Larsson (1908-1986)

[from Pastoral suite]

opus 19

  • Year of composition: 1938
  • Work category: Orchestral works in one movement
  • Arrangement/revision: The piece also exists in an arrangement for symphonic wind orchestra by Stig Gustafson
  • Duration: 5 min

Examples of printed editions

Gehrmans, Stockholm, 1942 [?]

Description of work

Romance: Adagio E-flat major 4/4