Adolf Fredrik Lindblad (1801−1878)

Sonat för violin och piano [E-dur; endast Allegro] [Sonata for violin and piano in E major; Allegro, only]

  • Year of composition: 1829
  • Work category: Violin and piano
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min
  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Autographs

Description of work

Allegro E major 4/4 (C)

Work comment

Piano part with the violin part placed above