Lennart Lundberg (1863−1931)


opus 61 no. 5

  • Year of composition: Probably in the 1920s (see more below)
  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: 'To Rolf Wiesler' (according to the printed score)
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

A.-B. Nordiska Musikförlaget, N. M. S. 210

Description of work

Andante sostenuto A minor 2/4

Work comment

Opus 61 no. 4 is dated 1922 according to record of Lennart Lundberg's archive at Musik- och teaterbiblioteket, although with their reservation that the composer's own opus numbering does not correspond to the printed works according to the catalogue.