• Year of composition: Probably in the 1890s (see more below)
  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: 'To Louis Diémer' (according to printed score)
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

Abr. Lundquists Kongl. Hof-Musikhandel, Georg Abr:son Lundquists Förlag, Abr. L. 3215

Description of work

Allegro A-flat major - F-sharp minor - C major - A-flat major 6/8

Work comment

Opus 5 is dated 1893-95 and opus 27 1900 according to record of Lennart Lundberg's archive at Musik- och teaterbiblioteket, although with their reservation that the composer's own opus numbering does not correspond to the printed works according to the catalogue.