Hildor Lundvik (1885-1951)

Två elegiska melodier [Two elegiac melodies]


1. Andante sostenuto
2. Andante con moto

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Orchestral works in several movements
  • Duration: Approx. 10-15 min


String orchestra

Location for score and part material

Svensk Musik

Description of work

1. Andante sostenuto A-flat major 4/4 (C)
2. Andante con moto B-flat minor 4/4 (C)