Wilhelm Peterson-Berger (1867−1942)

Earina. 7 [Sju] tondikter för piano. Häfte II [Earina. 7 (Seven) tone poems for piano. Book II]. Lyckorunor (C. D. B.) / Glücksrunen

  • Year of composition: 1917 (according to the printed music)
  • Work category: Piano
  • Dedication: To Carl Bäckström
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

Abraham Lundquists Musikförlag, Ed. no. 4831
Edition includes Rapsoden sjunger / Der Rhapsode singt, Lyckorunor (C. D. B.) / Glücksrunen, Löfte / Gelübde)


Karlsson, Henrik: Wilhelm Peterson-Berger. Verkförteckning [List of works] (2004) [available at the Musik- och teaterbiblioteket]

Description of work

Allegretto burlando F major 6/8

Work comment

Cf. "Earina. Suite för orkester" [Earina. Suite for orchestra (in five movements)]