Jean Martin De Ron (1789−1817)

Trio F major für Klavier, Klarinette (B-flat) und Fagott


1. Allegro moderato
2. Andante, attacca
3. Allegretto

  • Year of composition: Lisbon 1816
  • Work category: Chamber music with piano and winds
  • Duration: Approx. 15-20 min


pno. clar in Bb, bsn

Examples of printed editions

Verlag E. Thomi Berg, Planegg bei München, publ. Hans-Peter Vogel (2002), TB 962 (first edition)

Location for score and part material

Statens musik- och teaterbibliotek

  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

1. Allegro moderato F major 4/4 (C)
2. Andante F minor 6/8, attacca
3. Allegretto F major 2/4