• Year of composition: Year of composition missing in Monumenta Musicae Svecicae: 11
  • Work category: Voice and piano
  • Text author: Anonymus
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

Monumenta Musicae Svecicae: 11 (appendix), Edition Reimers AB, ER 40110

Description of work

Langsam alternating keys - G-flat major 4/4 (C)


Dem stillen Hause blick' ich zu

Media files

Edition Swedish Musical Heritage