August Söderman (1832−1876)

Concert Overture F major

  • Year of composition: Sohlmans reports 1855?-68 as year of composition
  • Work category: Orchestral works in one movement
  • Duration: 8 min
  • Detailed duration: 8,5 min

Instrumentation / / timp / str
A hand written score at Göteborgs Konserthus has three trombones

Location for score and part material

Hand written score and orchestral materiat at Musik- och Teaterbiblioteket.

Description of work

Allegro F major 6/4