• Year of composition: About 1910-1920
  • Work category: Violin and piano
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

Stockholm, Abr. Lundquists Musikförlag (Abr. L. 4580)

Location for score and part material

Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

Ben Marcato D minor 3/4, /:8 bars:/: D major, 8 bars:/: D minor, 8 bars:/, D major, 16 bars, Da capo senza replica, 40 bars, in total 80 bars (incl. da capo)