Adolf Wiklund (1879−1950)

Två melodier för violin och piano [Two melodies for violin and piano]

  • Year of composition: 1899
  • Work category: Violin and piano
  • Dedication: To Aagot and Erik Lidforss
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min

Examples of printed editions

Wilhelm Hansen Edition, printing plate no. 16834

Location for score and part material

Musik- och teaterbiblioteket, Stockholm

Description of work

1. Andante sostenuto E minor 4/4 (C), 34 bars
2. Poco allegretto B minor 4/4 (C), 44 bars