Ferdinand Zellbell d.y. (1719−1780)

Sinfonia D major (No. 1)


I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro assai

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Symphony
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min


cont / str

Location for score and part material

Score and parts in the collections of Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

I. Allegro D major alla breve
II. Andante D minor 3/4
III. Allegro assai D major 2/4