Ferdinand Zellbell d.y. (1719−1780)

Sinfonia D minor (No. 3)


I. Largo
II. Allegretto
III. Presto

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Symphony
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min


cont / str

Location for score and part material

Score and parts in the collections of Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

I. Largo D minor alla breve
II. Allegretto D minor 2/4
III. Presto - Andante - Presto D minor 12/8