Ferdinand Zellbell d.y. (1719−1780)

Sinfonia D minor (No. 4)


I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Presto

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Symphony
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min


cont / str

Location for score and part material

Score and parts in the collections of Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

I. Allegro D minor 3/4
II. Andante F major alla breve
III. Presto D minor 9/8