Ferdinand Zellbell d.y. (1719−1780)

Sinfonia D major (No. 5)


I. Grave
II. Allegretto
III. Presto

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Symphony
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min


cont / str

Location for score and part material

Score and parts in the collections of Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

I. Grave - Allegro - Grave D major alla breve - 3/8 - alla breve
II. Allegretto D major 3/4
III. Presto D major 2/4