Ferdinand Zellbell d.y. (1719−1780)

Concerto [in A minor for bassoon and orchestra]. Allegro con spirito

  • Year of composition: Year of composition unknown
  • Work category: Bassoon and orchestra
  • Duration: 8 min
  • Detailed duration: 7'55 (according to Musica Sveciae MSCD 411)
  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket

Description of work

Allegro con spirito A minor 4/4 (C)


Listen to the movement on Spotify (login is required)

Work comment

The autograph comprises one movement only.