Hugo Alfvén (1872-1960)

Drömmeri (Rêverie)

  • Year of composition: 1898
  • Work category: Piano
  • Duration: 3 min
  • Detailed duration: 2'30'', according to note on score in the SMTB exemplar

Examples of printed editions

Included in 'Musik för Piano af Svenska Tonsättare', Stockholm, Abr. Lundquists Kongl. Hofmusikhandel, Abr. L. 3155, pp. 4-5.

Location for score and part material

Statens musik- och teaterbibliotek

Description of work

Drömmeri/Rêverie: Adagio E major 4/4 (C)