Hugo Alfvén (1872-1960)

[Gustav II Adolf. Orchestral Suite. 1] Vision from the Orchestral Suite Gustav II Adolf

Opus 49 ; Rudén no. 121

  • Work category: Orchestral works in several movements
  • Duration: 4 min
  • Detailed duration: Enligt utgåvan


3.3*.3*.3* / / timp, 3 perc, / 2 vn I soli, vn I tutti, 2 vn II soli, vn II tutti, vla, vc, cb (cor angl, bass clar, dbn)

Examples of printed editions

Stockholm 1943, CG 3455

Location for score and part material


  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Autograph missing

Description of work

Lento A major 4/4