Hugo Alfvén (1872-1960)

[Gustav II Adolf. Orchestral Suite. 2] Intermezzo from the Orchestral Suite Gustav II Adolf

opus 49; Rudén no. 121

  • Work category: Orchestral works in several movements
  • Duration: 3 min
  • Detailed duration: According to printed score


3*.3*.3*.3* / timp, 2 perc / str (picc, cor angl, bass clar, dbn)

Examples of printed editions

Stockholm 1943, CG 3457

Location for score and part material

Gehrmans musikförlag

  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Autograph missing

Description of work

Allegro agitato D minor 2/4