Hugo Alfvén (1872-1960)

[Gustav II Adolf. Orchestral Suite. 3] I kejsar Ferdinands slottskapell from the Orchestral Suite Gustav II Adolf

opus 49; Rudén no. 121

  • Work category: Orchestral works in several movements
  • Duration: 6 min
  • Detailed duration: According to printed edition


3.2.3*.3* / / timp, 2 perc, cel / str (bass clar, dbn)

Solo voices/choir


Examples of printed editions

Stockholm 1943, CG 3456

Location for score and part material

Gehrmans musikförlag

  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Autograph missing

Description of work

Andante solenne E major 4/4