Hugo Alfvén (1872-1960)

[Gustav II Adolf. Orchestral Suite. 4a] Saraband from the Orchestral Suite Gustav II Adolf

opus 49; Rudén no. 121

  • Work category: Orchestral works in several movements
  • Duration: 3 min

Examples of printed editions

Stockholm 1938, CG 2940

Location for score and part material

Gehrmans musikförlag

  • Location autograph: Stiftelsen Musikkulturens främjande
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Also at UUB VMhs 182:2b:5a

Description of work

Largamente D minor 3/4