Hugo Alfvén (1872-1960)

[Gustav II Adolf. Orchestral Suite. 4b] Bourrée from the Orchestral Suite Gustav II Adolf

  • Work category: Bassoon solo
  • Duration: 2 min
  • Detailed duration: According to printed edition


3 fag, alternatively 2 fag, vc

Examples of printed editions

Stockholm 1938. CG 2941

Location for score and part material

Gehrmans musikförlag

  • Location autograph: Stiftelsen Musikkulturens främjande

Description of work

Allegro vivace D major alla breve