Hugo Alfvén (1872-1960)

[Gustav II Adolf. Orchestral Suite. 4c] Minuet from the Orchestral Suite Gustav II

Opus 49; Rudén no. 121

  • Work category: Orchestral works in several movements
  • Duration: 3 min
  • Detailed duration: According to printed edition

Instrumentation / / timp / str

Examples of printed editions

Stockholm 1938, CG 2939

Location for score and part material

Gehrmans musikförlag

  • Location autograph: Stiftelsen Musikkulturens främjande

Description of work

Allegro F major 3/4