Hugo Alfvén (1872-1960)

[Gustav II Adolf. Orchestral Suite. 5] Elegi

opus 49; Rudén no. 121

  • Work category: Orchestral works in several movements
  • Duration: 5 min

Examples of printed editions

Stockholm 1938, CG 2938

Location for score and part material

Gehrmans musikförlag

  • Location autograph: Stiftelsen Musikkulturens främjande
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: Also parts. Score also at UUB VMhs 182:2b:6a

Description of work

Adagio G major 4/4