Hugo Alfvén (1872-1960)

Romance [E major] for Violin and Piano

opus 3

  • Year of composition: 1895
  • Work category: Violin and piano
  • Dedication: To Miss Nanny Bruzelius
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

Stockholm, Elkan & Schildknecht (E & S 1695)

Location for score and part material

Statens musik- och teaterbibliotek

Description of work

Allegretto E major 6/8