Hugo Alfvén (1872-1960)

Elegy [from the Gustaf II Adolf Suite]

  • Year of composition: 1932
  • Work category: String quartet
  • Arrangement/revision: Arrangement by the composer?
  • Duration: Approx. 1-5 min

Examples of printed editions

Carl Gehrmans musikförlag, Stockholm, score and parts (C.G. 3231), publ. 1941.

Location for score and part material

Statens musik- och teaterbibliotek

Description of work

Adagio G major 4/4