Richard Andersson (1851−1918)

Fantasie-stück (nach Goethes Ballade "Der Fischer") für zwei Klavier [sic] komponirt von Richard Andersson [only I. clavier]

  • Year of composition: Berlin, February 1878
  • Work category: Two pianos
  • Duration: Approx. 5-10 min
  • Location autograph: Musik- och teaterbiblioteket
  • Possible call no. and autograph comment: R. Anderssons saml. [R. Andersson's collection, only I. clavier preserved]

Description of work

Allegro moderato e poco agitato C minor 4/4 (C), 15 bars, 2 bars that have been crossed out, 41 bars, Allegretto G major 6/8, 57 bars, C minor, 6 bars, Tempo Primo 4/4 (C), 17 bars, C major, 17 bars, Allegretto 6/8, 38 bars, in total 193 bars (including the bars that have been crossed out)